THE SECRET TO TELLING LIES

YA LGBT Thriller – 77K

Love can be brutal. Sometimes it can be fatal. Especially if you have dirty little secrets.

Sixteen-year-old Arissa finds herself tangled in a deadly web of secrets and lies when she falls for Erica.

Fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars Series and CW’s Riverdale will enjoy THE SECRET TO TELLING LIES.